Office Bearers and Convenors

Greenock Westburn Church has an active congregation and is well served by the following people:-

Moderator Rev. Karen E. Harbison

 Session Clerk  Stuart Robertson
Finance Convenor Craig Lindsay
Property Convener
Jim Bell
Community Links Convenor Simon Hutton
Communication Conveners
Mrs C. Barbour
Mr J. Craig
Children,Young People & Families Convenor Mrs M. McCracken
Discipleship Mrs E. Smith
Fellowship Convener
Mrs L. Murray
Pastoral Care Convener
Mr W. Dempster
Worship Convenor Ann Knox
Organ & Choirmaster Mr Neil McPhee
Roll Keepers Jim Barbour
William Malcolm
Presbytery Representative Elder Miss Margaret Crawford
Cradle Roll Miss Jennifer Lindsay
Primary Sunday School Mrs Linda Capon
Sunday School Mrs E. Ruddy
 Bible Class  Gaye Brown

 Deed of Covenant  Alistair Munro
 Free Will Offering  John Munro
 Church Flowers  Mrs Patricia Robertson
Magazine Editors Mrs Cath Barbour
Joe Craig
Life and Work Mrs Sheila Hendry
Church Secretary
Church Officers Jason Goodwin
Danny Cairns
 Gillian McAllister
Hall Letting Jason Goodwin
Church Telephone No. 01475 720257
Charity Registration No SCO05106